New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I smell like a pool, 2001-07-31, 1:02


Ok, I've been writing a lot today (this is my third entry). That's what happens when I do do work as I need somewhere to write and discuss other happenings. As I've gotten a lot of work done. I wrote a bunch of journal entries and I'm almost caught up in that course. I'm really proud of that. I just have an article to write a big assignment about (like a 2 pager) and 2 more required journal entries. And other journal entries that I need to write. But they're opinions. Not based on articles or anything. But thats ok.

I smell like chlorine. I just cleaned the drains. It reminded me of why I don't go to pools. And not just the smell. Yuck.

Playing by Heart is on in the background. I love that movie. So beautiful. I think that I'm in to weaving of stories a little too much. Its a trend in the books I like and the movies I watch.

I got a postcard today from a friend. Its from Salem - the witch museum. Yay. Someday I want to go there. I want to go to Salem. And I want to do the holocaust educators tour. I think I need to lighten up a little. Go to Disneyland. Go to splash-n-putt. Not open my cdrom with my toes - that just surprised me!

anyway... I should go take a shower and try to smell less like a public pool.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *