New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

19 days and all is crazy, 2002-05-28, 7:02 a.m.


9 school days left. 9. Then exams, then a week and then no more school. So 19 days left in school this school year.

Ack.

I have so much to do. So much to correct. I'm so behind and it's all my fault.

Next year will be different. Next year I shall correct things as I get them. I'll correct in the evening and shall be on top of things.

Yes. That's it. I'll get it done.

No word on interviews yet. My work buddy has one. I think my dad may be interviewing him. That'd be neat as dad knows him. Might help him a bit in terms of confidence in the interview. Nothing for me yet.

Ack. 19 days.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *