New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

A, B or C?, 2002-05-02, 3:02 p.m.


I'm going shopping!! Wheeeeee!!! I'm happy about it because I am not letting sizing bother me but also because I suspect I'm going to be wearing a size smaller.

I've also been realizing that sizes are messed up. Most of my clothing with waistbands are size A. Lately, I've been fitting size B. BUT, the other day I put on the much smaller size C. And it fit. So everything is messed up. I will be going to the store where my sister bought the size C to try on clothing there :) but I'm not expecting it all to fit. Which is fine.

As you know what... I am fine. Just the way I am.

And now I need to talk with my sub about tomorrow.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *