New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Keehee!! Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! AIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEEE!, 2002-07-25, 6:03 p.m.


    Shelby: Pink is my signature color.
Yes, there is a theme to this entry. What, you must decide for yourself. Lacy - thanks for the info on almanacs. Not quite what I was looking for, but interesting. Now all I need is a long term weather forcast.
    Julianne Potter: I had the strangest dream. I dreamt that some psychopath was trying to break the two of you up. Luckily, I woke up and I see that the world is just as it should be.
Got a weird call from my parents. Well, not that weird. Perhaps a little. Downright normal considering what they'd just gotten in the mail. But then, I am a tricky girl.
    Edward: My heart is, and always will be, yours.
Phone call from the sis. She's so fun. We're going to have so much fun. Lime jello and peas and pinapple jello and corn here we come!
    Sammy: If you find somebody who loves you, you can't let that get away.
Guess yet?


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *