New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Update - Amazing Update, 2003-08-08, 10:01 a.m.


Wow. Three people dropped me from their favourites. Ah well. I have been whiny and boring lately.

Still have so much work to do but the light at the end of the tunnel is getting a little brighter. And we're still hoping to have a holiday, so that's something to look forward to. I even picked up a cosmetic bag today - a square one with a handle at the top. It's canvas and has a yoga lady on the front with the words mind and body. I like it.

I'm planning to get a digital camera. I thought I wouldn't be able to because I didn't see a good one at future shop, but they have the Canon Powershop A300 at Walmart for a decent price and it seems pretty good. Any comments?

My team was eliminated last night - from the Amazing Race, in case you didn't realize that yesterday was thursday :). I'm not liking that much. I made D. laugh refering to everything as amazing 'It's the Amazing Lines!' 'It's the amazing Chips and Dip'. Yes, chips and dip. They were important since the chicken I had last night was the amazing veiny chicken (EWWWW!) and the peach was the amazing(ly) hard peach. That, and the chips and dip were yummy.

And Nick Cage has the amazing bad accent in Captain Corellis Mandolin. I think I need to find the remote. And then, do some amazing work.

Yesterday I had my last class for my masters. Let's say it together - Amazing.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *