New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Coin Purses, Cabbage Patch Kids, Monkeys and more, 2002-01-05, 7:28 p.m.


I have a new inhaler!! yay! And it's not smelly, or mouldy or expired or gross!!! It's new! Yay!! Now I can breath again.

Note to self - other may be disgusted by the degree that you let your inhaler get - or by the fact that you freely talk about it, heck, even sing about it in the car.

I am excited. We did some shopping today and D. bought me two Animal Crackers glasses. They're great. And a little kittie change purse. Yayness. I cleaned out my bag and got rid of the candy powder that was in it.

I swear... I have the oddest stuff in my bag. I was going through some of it the last day of school with some students and then again then when I was cleaning. Amongst other items, I have a little cabbage patch doll, a monkey puppet from McDonalds, Hubba Bubba gum, a bouncy ball, three or four lip glosses - all I need is a finger board and a hackysack and I'll be a student, not a teacher! And sometimes there are finger boards in there, but that's when I take them away from students. However, they fit in fine when I take them.

I am going to buy some Docs I think. I need new boots - my platform ones are too worn out and my other doc boots are brown and I want black ones. What I'd really like would be some 20 hole, kick ass, BOOTS boots. Like these. But I'll get some 12 or 14 hole ones I think. I've not had doc boots in a while. I love my doc mary jane shoes. And my doc hiking boots have good grips. So I think I'm going to have to invest in some docs.

And I'm off to watch 'Goonies'. Yayness!!!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *