New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I don't want to annoy... it just happens. I think at least., 2002-09-06, 6:39 a.m.


Thank whomever it's friday. I need sleep. I forgot how hard the first week of school can be, especially when you have trouble sleeping or forget to go to bed.

Things have been fairly normal around casa ginger these days. The kittencat is well loved, as per usual, and is adjusting to our being back at work. D. is tired as well. I am getting to know and like my school. Which is nice.

Does anyone else ever worry that they're annoying? I worry about that all the time. I don't want to annoy those that I work with. Just because I have a long career ahead of me and I don't want it followed by footnotes (well, she's good but see incidents 3, 28 and 32 - man is she annoying)

I'd be bad on a reality television show. I'd be so concerned that I was annoying that I would be quite annoying.

Bah. Another day until the weekend.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *