New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I made it in!!!, 2001-12-08, 12:01 a.m.


Yay oh Yay oh Yay!! My design was picked! I'm in the auction!! I don't think anyone will bid on it, but I made it in. These designs made it in - this is mine. Please, if you like it at all, please bid on it. It's not going to go for much but all the money goes to charity. Please bid. For me and for any others. Mostly to help the charity. But partly so that I don't feel like a loser.

Yes, I am that selfish, using a charitable plug and then following it with a 'stroke my ego' request. But hell, it gets money for the charity!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *