New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

The auction, 2001-12-08, 6:43 p.m.


You all know how I was telling everyone to go to an auction site and bid (if you don't, I've written more than this entry today, use previous and check it out). If you were planning to (go bid that is), please don't right now. It appears things have taken a turn for the worse with that and until things get worked out, please don't bid on anything.

I hate how people can try to do something good and the actions of an individual can mess it up entirely.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *