New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Go BID!, 2001-12-09, 3:11 p.m.


Please go bid at the auction!!! After everything that has occured, it's still going strong and proud. Thank goodness as it's for charity and there are people who have worked very hard on it. Go Bid!. I've bid on two and if I get them, I am donating them to anyone who wants them - or I'll use one myself - if not on this page than on another.

Now.. back to my workout. I'm getting rid of guilt that way. 40 minutes on the elipse and 40 on the bike plus 500 stomach crunches really releases frustrations. I just have the bike time, the crunches and 20 minutes on the elipse to go. Just had to take care of some unfinished business and now.. off to work out.

But you... yes you - GO BID!!!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *