New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

The A to Z of Me, 2003-10-15, 7:15 a.m.


I've seen this in a number of places now (most recently, onewetleg):

A - Act your age � 26, going to be 27 in a little under a month

B - Boyfriend � D. Actually, he's more of the husband type.

C - Chore you hate � Washing the dishes.

D - Dad's name � A.

E - Essential make up item � Lip Gloss? I don't wear makeup.

F - Favorite actress � Kate Winslet or Melanie Lynskey

G - Gold or silver � Silver

H - Hometown � Stephenvile

I - Instruments you play � piano, flute, voice. I can play guitar a little and bass a little.

J - Job title � Language Arts Teacher

K - Kids � Yes.

L - Living arrangements � In my house with my husband and cat

M - Mum's name � I.

N - Number of people you've slept with � Enough

O - Overnight hospital stays � None yet

P - Phobia � fire

Q - Quotes � see my profile

R - Religious affiliation � My own

S - Siblings � A. a younger sister and J. a younger brother. J is older than A.

T - Time you wake up? � between 5:30 and 5:45

U - Unique habit � none that are really unique. Singing all the damn time perhaps

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat � I like most veggies

W - Worst habit � Biting my nails

X - X-rays you've had � Feet, Lungs, Ovaries

Y - Yummy food you make � Mashed Potatoes or Taco Dip

Z - Zodiac Sign � Scorpio


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *