New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Baby, 2004-01-13, 7:06 a.m.


We registered last night. It was a nice experience, D. and I, running around the store, scanning things in and imagining our baby in them in a few months.

I am almost 24 weeks along. That makes 16 weeks until I am due. It's a little scary when you look at it that way. 16 weeks. Well, the baby will come when he wants to, but in around 16 weeks, he'll be here.

We have so much to do.

In other news, I think I'm getting a cold. No! I'm not getting a cold. The coughing, sore throat, sinus headache, sneezing, icky lungs are all part of a... um... something else. No cold. If I say I am getting it, then it's true. No cold, not here, not me.

{cough}{sneeze}Look away.. it's not a cold. I just need to sleep more.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *