New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

One day down, 6 months to go, 2003-01-06, 8:14 p.m.


Back at work. For some reason, a huge sigh is emited from me before I type those words. I love my work. I just wish I could do it with hair braids and jeans and fun t-shirts.

But I can't.

Such is the life of a teacher.

My little brother left today. Gone for 4 months to Harlow, England. Leaving soon for Paris, France. Planning trips to Ireland and Spain and perhaps Morrocco. My parents are considering sending my little sis over for a week. I'm very jealous. I know they couldn't do that for me when I was her age, but I am jealous they can do it for her now.

Ah well.

I'm going to miss him. The big galoot. Maybe I'll start a diary that he can read. Like he would. He's a free spirit - not the same way I am, but in a odd guy kind of way. He's great.

Now, to get some Chai tea.....


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *