New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Bah, 2002-01-29, 8:47 p.m.


Wow... diaryland is sucking ass tonight.

This has been such a bah day. So very much a bah day. From one thing to another, all of which I don't want to talk about for fear of ranting the wrong way.

I just feel that everywhere I turn, I am not valued. I just feel so ick. Talking to mom for a while helped. But I ... I don't know. I just dread having to deal with it all again tommorrow. Perhaps it will be different.

I hate feeling down like this. And little things that I read don't help. I just ... I don't know.

Bah.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *