New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Bah, 2003-01-30, 6:39 a.m.


I have my dad as a prof. This is great in many ways - I can talk to the prof, I know that he knows his stuff and I knew the course outline before the course.

However, right now we have to answer some questions. I hate writing when I have nothing new to add to the conversation. And I know nothing I say will be new to him. Nothing at all. Why write when it's not new. We've debated the topics enough that he knows my opinion, knows how I stand on the issues and what I will say when I write my responses. But I still have to do it.

Bah.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *