New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

When doing yoga, ensure your instructor is not mocking you behind your eyes, 2002-04-30, 6:38 a.m.


I am such a freak when it comes to eating. All other issues aside, I'm freaky in how and what I choose. And almost every order that I make has a modification. Yesterday, I ordered burritos without cheese and a salad with dressing on the side. Everyone (with the exception of one or two) else was getting big crazy meals, or at least something heavy. I ate half my salad and a burrito and felt sick the rest of the day from being so full. Mine was the only plate not licked clean. It's weird and I feel weird about it. I don't know how to work on that. I just don't like going out for meals with groups of people. Perhaps that'll never change.

On another note, I bought Gaiam's AM and PM yoga tapes. They're for beginners but they're tough. And they keep telling me to close my eyes. I do, but I peak in case the instructors are actually pointing and laughing at me. Thus far they're not. I'll keep you updated. :)

Anyone else been watching 'X-Files' lately? Arg. Why do they do that to me?


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *