New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Blah, 2003-02-22, 12:19 p.m.


Headache. Fume related headache.

See, our fan in the bathroom wasn't working all the time, so the ceiling was a little dark. It's being painted now and the fumes are horrid.

I like that the days are getting longer, but it's weird - I woke up thinking 'I slept in', but really, it was 7:15 and I'd not slept in at all.

Went to the Mother-in-laws last night for supper. She makes great home made pizza - yummy yummy. I ate far to much. It was so good. We brought home a few pieces as well as a little loaf of bread that she made out of the pizza dough and it was oh so good. Yum.

I'm just stalling. I don't know what I want to do today. I have to get out of the house and don't want to do anything. bah.

Bought new jeans. I'm trying to break them in. How can the size smaller be to small and the size larger be MUCH to large but I still have to break in the pants? It's weird.

Soups ready.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *