New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Yet another Bomb Scare, 2001-10-1, 4:00


Ok... this is a pain. Yet another bomb scare. Sure, its great to get the time off of school. But really. That's two in three days. The one thursday, then today. And we'll most likely get more. I was on the phone, making a personal call yes, but calling about graduation. And the fire alarm went off and then the phone went dead. We took them to the safe area again. And closed school. And expect to have to do this again. It's frustrating.

I want internet at home. Badly. Just so that I can update from there. And so I can get the stuff I need to design some pages I want to do. And to just be able to relax without my information going to anyones computer but mine. Soon I hope. Soon.

Lacy - how did the cast list go? Sounds like an interesting weekend. I'll have to explain my idea soon!

Must go... people are coming to clean the couches soon. Then they won't smell like sewers. That's a good thing.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *