New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Working on my bookroom, 2003-04-21, 10:08 p.m.


Well, I've been quiet the last day or so. We've been working really hard on the bookroom. It is now a beautiful 'Emerald Coast' colour (a bright medium dark green) and we've put the floors down. Actually, here is a picture of before:

And here is a not entirely flattering picture of me, after hammering in flooring:

I think I need to start exercising again, but am to busy doing flooring. Doesn't it all look nice?

Thanks to Partygirl I know:


You are a classical writer, taking after the forms
of Shakespearian sonnets and Emily Dickinson's
apparent lack of meter and rhyme. Your teacher
always told you that you should have been born
in 18th century England--and perhaps you should
have been! Then you could be a literary genius
now! Stuck in the classical-romantic era,
Shakespeare is your idol and role model. Your
favorite language is old English, and you're
actually quite fluent. Someone with class,
style, and quite a bit of intelligence as well,
I'll wager. :)

What's YOUR Writing Style?
brought to you by Quizilla


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *