New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Gee.. I'm boring, 2001-12-30, 6:19 p.m.


You know what sucks? When you put the font in 'biggest' in IE, my site doesn't look as good. I like small fonts. This should be viewed in Smaller, or medium. Ah well. If it doesn't look right to you, tough. It's my diary :)

Out at the parents house. Pizza for supper. And mashed veggies. Mmmmmmm... then home. I wanted to be leaving by now - things just all got delayed. But I'll leave by seven. That's earlier than usual.

I can't believe it's almost new years. We're not doing anything tommorrow evening - we may go to a movie tommorrow afternoon. Then tuesday I'm going to the parents for supper.

I have so much I want to write. I just have to find the right words. I'm thrilled with my bookroom. I do have to move the testorone shelf however - the others may attack and beat it in the night :)

I don't have to get up tommorrow morning if I don't want to!

Ok.. must get supper ready...


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *