New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Boring, 2003-06-13, 7:00 a.m.


Well, I just had an entry written and my computer locked up because of the cbs 'Amazing Race' site. Bah humbug.

I'm glad the creepy pair is gone. Perhaps they can get some therapy while holed up for the duration of the show.

My head still hurts. I'm going to take Christys advice and get some excedrine migraine medication. It's a lot better, but it still hurts. So medication might put it over the top and stop entirely. I also feel like I could sleep all morning again. Which means I've gotten loads of sleep and I'm still tired. I don't like that at all.

Our VCR is broken. Which means I can't do any of my exercize tapes. So I'll have to make it up as I go. I know some of the routines, but not the aerobics one. Or the long pilates one. So I'll have to improvise.

Wow, I'm boring.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *