New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Boring rambles, 2003-09-04, 6:59 a.m.


I woke up this morning to the sound of the alarm. I have my clock set an hour and a bit ahead so that it doesn't seem like I'm getting up so early (laugh if you will, but when I switched it back to regular time I kept sleeping in!). I swear it said that it was 6:35, making it 5:30 and time to get up. So I got up to check. The real time was 4:30. So I went back to bed. I finally got back to sleep and then woke up at 5:50. To late to do major exercise. Damnit. This means I'll definately have to do some this evening.

I feel crappy. My nose was stuffed up and a sinus was tingling last night. Now I have a sore throat. I'm drinking lemon-ginger tea with honey in it. Beh. I think it's just tiredness creeping in. Of course, D. says there's a flu going around, but I refuse to believe him or even think I might have it. I'm just tired.

Two days left in the school week. Today they're writing their autobiographies. Tomorrow, I think I'm going to get them to present them. Then the week is over and it's the weekend. Whoohoo!!!

I'm looking forward to the time when I'm not exausted after every workday.

I have no clue what I'm wearing today. Yesterday I had my outfit planned, and then found out that you could see through my new blouse. So I had to wear todays outfit yesterday. I must go dress.


(1 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *