New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Boring saturday, 2002-09-14, 3:52 p.m.


Thanks to Stacey I know now that I am a:

I'm a Pansy. The bloom of thought. Thoughts are my haven. I prefer solitude and quiet places so I can ponder uninterrupted.
What bloom are you? by Polly_Snodgrass

But not really. Quizzes with so many options never seem to come out right.

And thanks to Kimberley I know I am:


Which of Kelly Osbourne's random objects are you?
by Razorstar

and


Which of Kelly Osbourne's hairstyles are you?
by Razorstar

On another note: PLEASE SPONSOR ME. Please. It's for the CIBC run for the cure and while I will most likely be walking it, I still would like some sponsors. Anything you can give would be appreciated. I'm running for those in my past that have had cancer, but also for those in my future who I want to protect from it.

It's a boring saturday entry. I'm trying to get motivated to do a really neat design or two. Just because I want to.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *