New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

List for buddy list, 2003-06-17, 9:05 p.m.


I'm going to copy her and her and do the 20 random comments about people on your buddy list.

  1. You're supercool in a klutzy way.

  2. Rock on. I know you'll enjoy it.

  3. I want to be like you when I grow up.

  4. I wish I knew you better.

  5. You leave me breathless.

  6. You seem like you're still sorting out who you are

  7. Things will get better. Honest.

  8. He's lucky to have you

  9. You're so very funky

  10. Your life reads like a television show

  11. You have immeasurable talents

  12. You confuse me

  13. I worry about you

  14. Try to take time for life!

  15. You seem like a good person to go out for coffee with

  16. I miss you

  17. You're more interesting than you seem sometimes

  18. I'm amazed at how much you've given

  19. She's lucky to have you

  20. I'd love to work with you

That was kinda fun. I'm convinced that I'm the one that people don't like in lists like that or that they are annoyed by me. Gotta love my confidence.

Which was, by the way, impacted a little today by the doctor. Yup. Gotta lose weight. Weight to high. Must eat less and exercize more. My not that huge, but not small person must become a small person. I've never been a small person. So the goal is to lose another 20 pounds. Bah humbug. Damn hormones.


(2 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *