New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

This bugs me, 2002-03-29, 5:13 p.m.


I hate waiting to get picked up. It's a huge pain. I don't know if I can start anything, don't know if they'll be here in a minute or 10.

On a side note, I hate it when the car doesn't work and I have to walk an hour to get gas and then that isn't the problem and we don't know what the problem is and so I have to get a ride where I'm going and delay everyone by at least an hour.

That stinks too.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *