New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

My stomach would be the capitol, 2002-06-14, 6:46 a.m.


Do you think that fat cells have feelings? Perhaps that's why it's so hard to diet. They want to hold on to their lives and their livelyhood. They fight the disappearence of their communities and hold on as much as possible.

Or I just shouldn't eat so much popcorn.

I saw 'Sum of all Fears' last night. Great movie. I liked how they made John Clark and Jack Ryan younger instead of just making Jack Ryan younger. I really like John Clark. There was a terrorist attack in there however. And, it was a big explosion. References to it being Ground Zero and all the standard vocab and fare were in there. But, it gave a physical reaction. The rest of the movie was standard - that explosion tensed me, made me sad and brought back a flood of media memories from September 11th. If you plan to go to the movie, consider yourself forewarned.

Interview this morning. Ack. Hopefully I'll hear soon about a job.

Blah!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *