New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Confused About Staff Inservice, 2003-04-07, 7:16 a.m.


Beh. My computer froze up while I was writing my entry.

Today I have an inservice. A Junior High Close out. I'm very confused.

See, last year we had the same kind of closeout. We all went to one school, had a keynote and endnote speaker, and went to two seminars - one in the morning after the keynote and one in the afternoon before the endnote. The full day was in one school, which was great. We caught up with people, we could have lunch with our staff or others. Everyone was in one school and it was nice.

This year, I'm at one school and have one seminar. Others are are a different school and have their seminars there. I have NO idea if we all go to one school later in the day. I don't know what's really happening, just have I have to be at at particular school this morning. I hope. If not, someone can direct me to where I am supposed to go. But this means that everyone is all across the district. So will they be projecting the key and end note speakers? What's happening in the afternoon?

I know I missed time, but these things should be made commonly known. Like a pamplet or an e-mail or a thing posted on the board in the staff room.

I hate not knowing.

Oh, and my lungs suck.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *