New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Celery can be good, but not when it involves assignments, 2002-04-01, 9:22 a.m.


Yoga is so relaxing. I just did my tape again. Every time I do it I wonder why I don't do it more. While it isn't the most sweat inducing exercize (as, well, it's not cardio) it's good. And I feel very good afterwards. That's much of what I look for in a exercize program.

Now I must do stats. Bah stats. I can't believe how behind I am. But I'm going to do an assignment a day and hopefully get them done. And then be statsafied.

It's frustrating when you know something is good for you do do but you don't like it. Like choosing celery over chocolate. Stats is the celery of my academic world.

Of course, celery is good sometimes... hmmm...

Yes, of course, enough procrastinating. On to stats.

Bah


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *