New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Checking in, 2005-06-06, 9:36 a.m.


Well, I've started entries several times and I never seem to finish them.
It's been 20 days since I last updated. 20 days and not much has happened. My blood tests came back fairly fine, but with elevated liver levels, so I'm getting them done again and have an ultra sound coming up. Money is tighter than tight and I don't like how that feels. I don't have a job yet for the fall, but I have some interesting ideas for when I do go back. P. is wonderful and is spending a few days a week at the babysitters, which gives me some time. I'm tired all the time, so I spend much of the time when he's gone sleeping. I'm writing lesson plans for a school that has connections with global studies. In fact I should be doing that now.
Whew. I miss updating and will do so regularly soon. I really need to set aside a time to do so daily and keep track of the days as they pass. Plus it's been almost four years - or is it five - and I really should mark that. Somehow.
And thank you all for the wonderful comments to do with the pictures from my last two entries. Very appreciated!


(2 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *