New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Would I like some cheese with this?, 2003-06-06, 10:33 a.m.


I'm so in an eating mood today. This is not totally good.

I made chicken tenders in a flour-and-egg batter, fried in pam. Of course, I don't know if they were cooked after eating one that seemed a little not quite cooked in the middle, so I just ate the ends. They'd looked cooked when I took them out of the pan. I've had light microwave popcorn with smarties and seven butter popcorn rice cakes. I'm trying to make sure that if I keep eating that it's light and fluffy - I could eat the same quantity of things but much worse for me if given the chance.

Sometimes this happens. I should really plot it out and see if this point monthly is when I do this.

My stomach hurts and I truely suspect that the chicken wasn't cooked. Yeah, my own fault but damn, they seemed cooked. I think I should have aquired a second opinion, but well, I'm home alone. Well, home, with the cat. And well, he doens't say much when you really need him to talk!

Ah well.

I think I need a nap as well. I looked at myself in the store today and damn, I look bad. Pale, tired, icky. And not good pale. Grainy grey pale.

Ok, enough whining.


(2 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *