New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I complain in this one. You might want to leave it alone and move on, 2003-03-06, 6:51 a.m.


Warning. This entry is full of complaints and talk of headaches and paystubs. Enter at your own risk.

I'm feeling much better now. Which is good. My head is not hurting, but is slightly sore. I think it was a migraine I had yesterday, but I can't be sure. Brought on by annoyance and frustration. Bah humbug.

Today may be more of the same. This is the week that I have meetings out the yin yang. Or some other appropriate orfice. Monday, tuesday, wednesday and thursday I have meetings. Which means that I've been at school longer hours and feeling it. Last night, my head was weird - it hurt so very badly that every five or ten minutes it was as if the backs of my eyes spasmed. Not good.

But I am better now. And I will stay better this evening so we can clean - we put it off last night so that I could sleep and well, it needs to be done.

I wish to write something deep. Perhaps later today I will answer the We have brains question. Or something like that. This complaining about pain is silly.

So I'll complain about my pay stub. I recently got a raise - essentially seven thousand more a year. And my pay cheque went up 70 dollars. 70. SEVENTY. That's not right and really silly. I better get the rest of that back next year in taxes.

Lalalalalalala. Enough complaining.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *