New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Corr, Coff, it's the same thing, 2002-04-12, 12:22 p.m.


I just wrote a paragraph and accidently deleted it. Gotta love that.

I got some correcting done this morning and it was great to be able to pass back the tests. I like being able to mark on a rubric because I can do it so much faster. Have the title, 1 point. Have an explanation, 3 points. It's great. And the students got their tests back today. Not three weeks from now.

I have to do that for the grade nine test on monday. Execpt then I have a deadline - marks are due monday afternoon. So if I can't do it, I won't. I will get some of their other stuff corrected. I'll do that now.

Heh. When I first typed corrected up there, I started typing coffee :)


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *