New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

My cousin has a blog!, 2003-04-15, 3:48 p.m.


I just found out my cousin has a blog. To visit (and drive up his hits for a competition with his friends), as well as see what a relative of mine writes about, click here.

Now to go to the dishes. I just had a nap that I wok up from in a panic, unsure of the time. Ah well. It was a good nap whilst it lasted......


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *