New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Coughing, 2004-01-28, 6:09 a.m.


I am in so much pain.

Why? Well, let's just say that if I was in a beauty pagent (ha!) I would choose coughing as my talent as damn, I can produce some big scary ones.

My back is killing me in that nice large spot behind my lungs. My hands and joints hurt. I got up early because I can't stop coughing. Last night after I went to bed, D. came running because I was coughing so much I scared the cat and I just couldn't stop.

I'm going to the doctor today. This is not a way to live.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *