New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Damn, 2003-12-16, 7:07 a.m.


Thanks for the comments and kind thoughts regarding my grandparents. Things are stable right now I think, which is good.

I got all excited for a little bit, thinking we'd have a snowday. But no. K-6 has one. Junior and Senior high must make their way through the heavy snowfall, the winds and cold and go to school. Bah humbug Mr. Director. Unfair call. Think of the teachers.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *