New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Yay! A day off!, 2003-01-02, 11:55 a.m.


I did yoga today. Well, I do something every day, but today, I did an hour long yoga tape. It felt so good because it's been a while since I've done that much.

I'm trying to remember a movie we watched recently. There was a girl in it that was strikingly familiar but I can't remember the name of the movie, so I can't look it up to see who she is. Now it's really bugging me. Dammit. Perhaps when D. comes home he'll remember.

I've rented 'Center Stage', 'You've got Mail' and 'The Mists of Avalon'. I watched '10 things I Hate about you' this morning. I love movies.

I think I'll make some popcorn.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *