New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

My decision, 2004-09-12, 10:32 p.m.


I didn't go.

It was the right decision I think. My parents came down and entertained P. so he didn't cry, which made me feel that I'd missdecided. But just then he let out a huge wail (again, he doesn't cry much) and I had to feed him, so I decided well. Thanks hmmmm... for the suggestions, hopefully it'll work next time.

Yesterday was September 11th. Three years ago, it was a historical day for the world. One year ago it was a historical day for my family. I found out I was pregnant. Today, one year ago, we told my parents. Now he's here.

And he has a new car seat. No longer does he have the one that we can detatch and bring him into places, now he has one that stays in the car and can convert to front facing. He cried when we put him in it earlier, but when we attached Bruce (his toy) he sighed and held him. That made me smile.

As does this - a baby sleeping on a pillow on my lap. Enjoy:


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *