New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I'm too tired to think of a description, 2002-04-25, 7:11 p.m.


Well, I'm tired. And I'm home. And I've taken tomorrow as a stress leave kinda day. Not something I'm proud of, but as D. said, it's something that I had to do. And that I shouldn't look at it as something that I shouldn't be proud of. I'm taking care of me. Which is good.

I hate feeling like this. Bah.

Someone said to me today that I was gorgeous now that I'd lost some weight. I said that I hoped I was gorgeous before that. She didn't know quite what to say and said that now I was getting a body to match my face. She said also that I must be really happy about it. Or something like that. It's funny - when you lose weight people feel they can insult how you were. I know she didn't mean it that way, but still... not nice at all.

I'm going to lie down now and relax. I'm reading a trashy book and might sleep until 'Survivor'. Relaxing is good. Or so I've heard.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *