New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Designers Block, 2002-02-09, 11:30 a.m.


I'm design blocked for the auction. I have a design sorted out, but I don't like it. So, I'm procrastinating.


Which Sex and the City Player Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty


What's Your Style? Find out @ She's Crafty


Would you survive a horror movie? Find out @ She's Crafty


Which Empire Records Character Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty

Ok... I have to work on a design. It's not like I have to submit one - if I don't noone would notice the absence. The auction organization wouldn't be rocked to it's core if I didn't participate. And heck, it's not like I'm a great designer anyway - so many of the designs at the auction are sooo great. But I want to. I love the theme and I love have a design in the auction. So I want to get one ready. I just don't like what I've done so far. Arg.

I hate designers block.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *