New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Did you realize?, 2003-08-31, 7:36 p.m.


Do you realize that tomorrow is a holiday? That tomorrow I can still sleep in? That tomorrow, like today, is a day with no going to work.

Do you realize that the day after tomorrow is when I return to work? Do you realize that the day after tomorrow I return to the working world after nearly six months away from it? That I've only had about two or three full weeks of work (when you combine it all) since march? Of course, that doens't include course work, but instead, in-school work.

March 17th it all began. I hope that with this job the health nightmare ends.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *