New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Disjointed, 2001-12-10, 6:39 a.m.


Another week starting. It's been a good weekend. We have our bed. That does make it harder to get up in the morning. MUCH harder. I can already feel my back and my bones healing from 3 months (or almost 3 months) on the floor!

Superstarcar, I mentioned to my sister that she's the girl in the green shirt and she explained why she's known. It's too funny that she refered to coconuts as 'mancocks' (apparently they're monocutts? Something like that?) when asking a question in class. Gotta love stories like that. My sister is a silly.

I've got a really sore throat. Very sore throat. And a runny nose. I hope I'm not getting a cold. Just because I don't want to miss work and use up a sick day. When I look at that in print it sounds more loserish than I wanted it to be.

I won the two templates! Which is neat. I just have to figureout if I want to use them on this diary or another. Or donate them. Hmmmmm... this will require some thinking...

Can anyone suggest books for Junior High School readers?

This is one of my more disjointed entries....


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *