New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Degrassi Junior Hiiiiiiigggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhh!, 2003-01-06, 6:52 a.m.


Spike and Snake got married!!!!

Ok, if you taped the 'Degrassi: The Next Generation' end of season movie, that's a spoiler. But well, if you were watching it, chances are because you knew about the wedding. Heck, we don't watch D:TNG, but saw the preview and watched it. Because it's spike and snake and wacky degrassi style hijinks. Lucy and Catlin were bridesmaids. Joey threw the bachelor party. It was great. The music of inner conflict had a bit of a workout, but really, when didn't a degrassi show give that tune a workout?

D. suggested that maybe they'd start doing the Star Trek thing and having a movie (or a longer episode) every year or so and bring people back. That would be great. Seeing the wedding and how they deal with situations today, when we grew up with their characters dealing with situations as children, it's great.

And Yay! Spike and Snake!!!

I'm back at work today. While I like my work, I also like my holidays. I want more holidays. Now please.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *