New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Doing better, 2002-05-31, 10:47 p.m.


Well the 'I am fantastic' thoughts worked. At 4 this afternoon I found out I have an interview on wednesday. Phew. Thank you to those who gave me support. Muchly appreciated. I'm feeling a bit better now. Once I know what's happening with my life professionally I'll feel even better.

Just got back from the parents house. My cousin graduated today. She's a teacher now. Yes, many people in my family teach (she's one of four children and three of them are teachers like their father). Wonderful evening. Memories galore. Songs sung. Food eaten. It was fantastic. A wonderful evening.

My uncle is a great man. He believes in me. Like truely believes in me. He thinks I can do anything I want to. He makes me believe I can.

Now, I must sleep. I have a class tomorrow at 9:30. And sleep is good.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *