New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I promise I won't drool, 2002-05-09, 5:17 p.m.


The side of my mouth is all puffy. I just got a huge filling. This filling is not due to not brushing or not taking care of my teeth. This filling is due to stupidity.

Why you ask?

Well... I like popcorn kernels. And I eat them all the time. I was always told that it would cause me to chip a tooth.

And now... it has. My tooth is all filled in and my mouth is puffy. Gotta love it. At least I'm not drooling. And I can eat in 45 minutes or so. Which is good. I'll eat before then but I can chew on that side then.

In other news, work is good. Many of the students are gone so it's quiet. I'm doing a media unit and the kids are complaining. But some are enjoying it. And well, I have 10 of my 25 students. It's extra credit time! I hate that they don't like it. But I'm going with those who like it. And those who like the concept of extra credit. And well, we don't have to review right now. So yeah.

I think I'll do yoga before supper. Just to relax. And to ensure I get it done. I like yoga. I do 40 minutes a day and it's quite relaxing.

Hopefully it won't be so relaxing I start to drool ....


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *