New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Doctors verdict, 2003-04-03, 12:00 p.m.


Well, the doctor feels that it could be environmental. So I'm going back to work with the instructions to double up on my claritin and have an allergy test and have an air quality test of the school. Of course, my allergy test is in less than two weeks and I have to stop taking my claritin for this time before my test. So I could end up not going to work next week because my allergies are so bad.

Damn and damnnation.

Well, at least I'm not crazy.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *