New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Mysterious, and can drywall, 2003-03-27, 3:19 p.m.


Sleep is good.

Sleep in the house I own is better. :)

Yes, we signed the papers. We will own the house, barring any mishaps, on April 17th. Wheee!

I wish I'd taken some practical courses in High School. So often they're the courses that are loooked down upon, and people are put into because they're not thought to be as academically inclined. But they're courses that people need for living.

However, since I know I am this particular gal:

exotic
You are the exotic pin-up. Nothing about you is
ordinary. You are mysterious and lean toward
foreign places and exciting men.



What Type Of Retro Gal Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Perhaps part of my mystery is that I know how to do that all, yet have never learned?

Thanks to moviegrrl for the link.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *