New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

The cat has me up early, 2002-09-29, 7:20 a.m.


I finally got a kick ass pair of boots. I'd show a picture, but the store site is all flash. So, if you really want to see them, go to aldoshoes and choose 'English' then, 'Canada'. Then, go to women, boots, casual. They are the 6th pair in, style 112-208 and I got them in black. They make me tall.

Today I have to write a response paper, edit a presentation, begin another presentation and do many many readings. Added to that, I have to exercise. Way to much to do. I think. I can do it.

Thanks to Stacey, some quizzes:


Which Royalty Are You? Find out! By Nishi.

Which Woman of Beauty Are You? Find out! By Nishi.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *