New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I enjoy being a girl, 2002-02-11, 2:46 p.m.


I'm getting into this relaxing thing. I just took a bath with gingerlilly, I have deep conditioning in my hair and I just put on a face mask. I look a sight and I love it.

While, as last entry pointed out, this day started disapointingly, I'm doing much better. I've watched 'Girl, Interrupted' and now have '10 things I hate about you' on. 'Center Stage' may have to wait.

Wow. This mask is quite firming. I feel like my eyes are in constant surprise mode ('wide eyes kids! wide eyes! *). I'm going to keep it on for a bit then clean that off my skin and the conditioning off my hair in one fell swoop. Mmmmmm.... conditioned hair and cleansed skin.

I've gotten a design for the auction I think. Quite beautiful but very simple. Again, I doubt anyone will bid on it, but I feel good about it. I just have to add finishing touches. I would love to be able to do great designs like so many of the auction designs are. I just do little designs that are ... I dunno. Ah well.

Must go wash off my girlie workings.


* Apparently, while filming 'Goonies', this was the main instruction given to the children - to have wide eyes. I love dvd extras :)


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *