New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Pictures - will take a while to load, 2005-02-26, 8:14 a.m.


Again, broken into four pages also found found here, here and here

Just before Christmas, hanging out in the stroller:

Just chillin' in mommys computer chair:


I caved and bought into displaying popular culture on my child with the baby cookie monster onesie. I think it's adorable. Or maybe, I just think P. is adorable... hmm....

He loves his little piano:

More pictures here, here and here.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *