New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Friday Five, 2002-04-19, 1:54 p.m.


Since I don't want to write about my disasterous stats exam, or the fact that I'm home today taking care of a very sick D., here's the friday five.

1. What's your favorite TV show and why? I like 'X-Files', 'CSI' and 'Law and Order' and other such programs as they are clinical and technical but story driven. I like 'Survivor' and 'The Mole' because they provide a look into other peoples lives in odd situations where you can wonder how you would respond in that type of situation. I like 'Screensavers' because it's informal and useful tech with neat people. It's hard to say a favourite as I like different shows for different reasons.

2. Who is your favorite television star? Not sure. I appreciate performances of several people. Perhaps Gillian Anderson.

3. What was your favorite TV show as a child? Don't laugh. 'Murder She Wrote'.

4. What show do you think should have been cancelled by now? Well, Ally Mcbeal my choice was canceled yesterday, so I'm not sure.

5. What new show do you hope escapes the axe this season? '24' or 'Andy Ricter'. Great shows.

Yes, the friday five.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *